Home > Love > Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas everyone. I hope that this Christmas finds you well.

Despite it having been a very hard year, I find that I am blessed beyond measure. My family has been more than supportive and loving. And I want to thank you for that.

Also, throughout the worst of this crisis there have been a few very close and loving friends. You stood by me even when it looked the worst, and even when it looked as embarrassing as it could possibly be. It is very interesting to experience a personal crisis in your life. Some people will stand by you, some will abandon you.

For those that stood by me, thank you. You have blessed me greatly.

Categories: Love
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

